Manage contacts: Delete/undelete contact

SALESmanago allows you to perform collective contact management. In the Manage Contacts panel, you can choose actions you want to direct towards the contact group. By means of Action Delete/undelete contact you can both delete or remove contacts from the SALESmanago system.

Go to CRM => Contacts list => Manage contacts


Above the list of action you can find fields in which you can define the contacts for which you want to trigger the action. Determine the contact group and then choose the action Delete/undelete contact marked on the list of actions on the illustration above. Then, go to the settings of the action.

[1] Delete these contacts – the option enables removing the contacts from the system.

[2] Undelete these contacts – the option enables restoring the contacts to the system.

IMPORTANT: Contacts are permanently removed from the system between 2 and 4 a.m. Until this time you can restore the deleted contacts.

>>More information about the removal and restoring the deleted contacts

Confirm your choices by clicking the button Confirm actions.

to subscribe
our newsletter

Follow us